Das Schoolworker-Team für weiterführende Schulen / Förderschulen


Kreisjugendamt
Schoolworker
Lisa Therre
Hohlstraße 7
66564 Ottweiler

06824 906-5781
l.therre@landkreis-neunkirchen.de
 
 

Kreisjugendamt
Schoolworker
Amelie Backes
Hohlstraße 7
66564 Ottweiler

06824 906 5061
a.backes@landkreis-neunkirchen.de
 
 

Kreisjugendamt
Schoolworker /Kreiskoordination
Sarah Scherer
Hohlstraße 7
66564 Ottweiler

06824 906-5894
s.scherer@landkreis-neunkirchen.de
 
 

Kreisjugendamt
Schoolworker
Tina Herold
Hohlstraße 7
66564 Ottweiler

06824 906 5272
t.herold@landkreis-neunkirchen.de
 
 

Kreisjugendamt
Schoolworker
Joachim Nitschki
Hohlstraße 7
66564 Ottweiler

06824 906-5044
j.nitschki@landkreis-neunkirchen.de
 
 

Kreisjugendamt
Schoolworker
Daniel Pons
Hohstraße 7
66564 Ottweiler

06824 906-5042
d.pons@landkreis-neunkirchen.de
 
 

Kreisjugendamt
Schoolworker
Marco Schild
Hohlstraße 7
66564 Ottweiler

06824 906-5012
m.schild@landkreis-neunkirchen.de
 
 

Kreisjugendamt
Schoolworker
Lisa Schembri
Hohlstraße 7
66564 Ottweiler

06824-906-5062
l.schembri@landkreis-neunkirchen.de