Tagespflegepersonen außerhalb des Landkreises

Asche-Graf, Anke, 66131 Saarbrücken, Tel.: 06893/6717 oder 0151/64042618, grandi60@gmx.de        
Blatt, Alexandra, 66386 St. Ingbert, Tel.: 06894/9900828 oder 0171/7482134, a.blatt@t-online.de        
Blinn, Damaris, 66121 Saarbrücken, Tel.: 0176/43900925, kinderbetreuung.kleine.Haende@gmail.com        
Doll, Jessica, 66424 Homburg, Tel.: 0179/9144429, jessdoll@gmx.de        
Gwosdz-Chadid, Sandy-Annabell, 66299 Friedrichsthal, Tel.: 06897/8196643 oder 0162/7622604, s.chadid@yahoo.de        
Heidrich, Yvonne, 66450 Bexbach, Tel.:06826/939927 oder 0176/88204711, yvonne@flacoret.de        
Henz-Pitz, Petra, 66125 Saarbrücken, Tel.:06897/7780465 oder 0152/1900402, pepi007de@yahoo.de        
Herrmann, Michelle und Monika (Großtagespflegestelle), 66125 Saarbrücken-Dudweiler, 06897/9116981, info@pingion-miniworld.de        
Heumann, Annabelle, 66629 Freisen, Tel.: 06855/9965933, ktpsonnenblume@web.de        
Hopfner, Nicole, 66125Saarbrücken, Tel.: 06897/6859824 oder 0173/8223105, n.hopfner@gmx.de        
Jaskulla, Nicole, 66115 Saarbrücken, Tel.: 0681/7760098 oder 0157/53308505, fjaskulla@aol.com        
Klein, Sylvia, 66130 Saarbrücken, Tel.: 0681/8839188 oder 0176/62320122, kleinsylvia@t-online.de        
Macholdt, Marion, 66115 Saarbrücken, Tel.: 0681/71834 oder 0177/9700137, marion.macholdtgross@freenet.de        
Ramminger, Robin, 66625 Nohfelden Tel.: 06852/328015, robinregenbogen@web.de        
Rothenbusch, Bianca, 66265 Heusweiler, Tel.:06806/3000248 oder 01717/4747758, Regenbogenbetreuung@t-online.de        
Stedry, Tanja, 66386 St. Ingbert, Tel.: 06894/956003 oder 0172/8768420, TanjaStedry@gmx.de        
Walter, Daniela, 66133 Saarbrücken, Tel.: 01520/7450471, backmaeuse@web.de        

zurück zur Übersichtskarte